One year and two months

I left for a while!

Writing had been so hard, piecing words together that paint  the puzzle of my sister’s life I so desperately want and need to make sense of. You, my dear friend I hope can sympathize with me!I needed a break so I put my head to the books, finished school, changed jobs and have been surviving the swells of loving life hysterically and just feeling hysterical.

The dust is settling finally.  I can see without tears blurring my vision, as often, and I want to continue my journey.  I realize the pieces of the puzzle I have will not result in a completed product, there will be holes but I guess we all have them. I can only share what I remember and understand from where I am standing at this moment. The beautiful moment will be my future self reading these words – having a better perspective from the  mountain tops I will climb and conquer in my future.

One day at a time.

About mainbean

I graduated december 2014 from Bergströms a Counselor specialized in Co-dependency Therapy. I love to read, discuss and learn. I usually write every other weekend and hope to see how much I grow during this process.
This entry was posted in About me and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

