www.awesomegrip.com/about.htm

English: Brazilian athlete Wendel Silva Soares...

Image via Wikipedia

I have the wonderful opportunity of working with and of being inspired by others in wheelchairs.  Several of the wonderful people have other handicaps that can make eating out a bit of an ordeal for the family and especially our challenged friends. 

Have a look at these different products offered here! I love the different bibs, they are wonderful and who wouldn’t put one of these on with a smile! There are many products on the market, but good-looking good quality is hard to find.  Not only do I like then but they made me smile.

Lets not hide our friends and loved ones, lets take them out in style!

About mainbean

I graduated december 2014 from Bergströms a Counselor specialized in Co-dependency Therapy. I love to read, discuss and learn. I usually write every other weekend and hope to see how much I grow during this process.
This entry was posted in A challenge? and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

